Casula Public School

Quality education in a caring environment

Telephone02 9602 3170

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

Teachers by year

Kindergarten, 2020

The Kindergarten teachers are:

KW - Miss Rachel Webbey 

KR - Mrs Zainab Ruda 

KE - Miss Elisha Stone 

KS - Miss Jessica Skein 

KF - Mrs Anhar Fazal 

Year 1, 2020

The Year 1 teachers are:

 1C - Miss Hayley Campbell

1B - Miss Rebecca Butler

1G -Mrs Kristina Gorgioska

1W - Miss Remington White

1N -Miss Tayla Newton

1/2EM - Mrs Sam McCann and Mrs Alana Ellison

Year 2, 2020

The Year 2 teachers are:

2P - Miss Kristen Prasad

2T - Mrs Amber Taylor

2O - Miss Madeleine Ord 

2S - Mrs Marwa Sari

2A - Miss Kaitlyn Bartlett

1/2EM - Mrs Sam McCann and Mrs Alana Ellison

Year 3 - 2020

The Year 3 teachers are:

3E – Mrs Robyn Edwards

3C – Mrs Renea Christoforidis

3G – Mr Kieren Gilmore

3I – Mrs Mira Ilovski

3/4S - Miss Sarah Halwagy

Year 4 - 2018

The Year 4 teachers are:

4MH - Mrs Belinda Brown and Miss Halima Ibrahim

4MI - Mrs Ibby Moussa and Miss Halima Ibrahim

4C - Miss Emma Campbell

4A - Miss Cassandra Penrose

3/4S - Miss Sarah Halwagy

Year 5 - 2020

The Year 5 teachers are:

5V - Mrs Vicky Weston

5G - Mr Ryan Gannon

5T - Miss Chloe Turner

5W - Miss Amy Whitton

5/6P - Mrs Kirsten Parker

Year 6 - 2020

The Year 6 teachers are:

6G - Mrs Jenny Goetz

6K - Mr David King

6A - Mrs Amanda Romeiro

6CS - Mrs Courtney Farqhar and Miss Shannon Sliwiak

5/6P - Mrs Kirsten Parker